Sunday, November 8, 2015

Nitish led alliance wins 41.9 % votes in Bihar

Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) wins three seats without mega banners, posters, helicopters and money bags. Its candidates Sudama Prasad from Tarai, Mahboob Alam from Balrampur, Satyadeo Ram from Darauli have won. 

Ram Deo Verma of Communist Party of India (Marxist) came second in Bibhutipur constituency.  

Result Status

Status Known For 243 out of 243 Constituencies
Party WonLeadingTotal
Bharatiya Janata Party53053
Indian National Congress27027
Janata Dal (United)71071
Lok Jan Shakti Party202
Rashtriya Janata Dal80080
Rashtriya Lok Samta Party202
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)303
Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular)101

No comments: